Implementing Healthy Ireland in Community Healthcare East

 

The Health & Wellbeing Division of Community Healthcare East (formerly CHO6) is listening and following up! Based on your feedback regarding a need for Health Checks during the Staff Engagement Sessions held in October 2017 we would now like to issue an…

 

Invitation to staff in CH East to avail of a mini heart health check by the Irish Heart Foundation

 

To avail of a Health Check (20 minutes) please book your place at one of the sites listed below.

For more information log onto to:   Health Checks

 

For bookings please email your contact details together with preferred date and venue to

anneka.hickey@hse.ie  (Phone 01 2683104).

 

By Appointment Only.

(Please ensure you have approval from your line manager to attend)

Places are limited and you must register by Monday 30th April 2018.

 

DATE VENUE
Wednesday 2 May 2018 HSE, Block B, 1st Floor, Civic Centre, Bray
Thursday 3 May 2018 HSE, Block B, 1st Floor, Civic Centre, Bray
Wednesday 9 May 2018 Admin Building, Clonskeagh Hospital
Thursday 10 May 2018 Admin Building, Clonskeagh Hospital
Wednesday 16 May 2018 HSE, Tivoli Road, Dun Laoghaire
Thursday 17 May 2018 HSE, Tivoli Road, Dun Laoghaire
Wednesday 23 May 2018 Admin Building, Clonskeagh Hospital
Wednesday 30 May 2018 HSE, Block B, 1st Floor, Civic Centre, Bray
Wednesday 6 June 2018 HSE Leopardstown Primary Care Centre

 

 

 

Health Promotion & Improvement

 

HSE Community Healthcare East, Block B, Civic Centre, Main Street, Bray, Co. Wicklow, A98 X329